+ 41 (0)22 321 8905

info[at]aventure-linguistique.ch

aventure.linguistique

Nos lignes téléphoniques sont ouverts:
Du lundi au vendredi :
9h00-12h30 / 14h00 - 17h00 (horaires d'été)

Contact us anytime

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020: OFFICE CLOSED

New Year: Wed. 1st & Thurs. 2nd Jan. 2020
Good Friday: Friday 10th April 2020
Easter Monday: Monday 13th April 2020
The Ascension: Thursday 21st May 2020
Pentecost: Monday 1st June 2020
(Swiss National: Sat. 1st August 2020)
Lundi du Jeûne : Monday 21st September 2020
Christmas Eve : Thurs. 24th December 2020
Christmas Day: Fri. 25th December 2020
(Boxing Day: Sat. 26th December 2020)
New Year: Fri. 1st (& Sat. 2nd Jan.) 2021

Map