+ 41 (0)22 321 8905

info[at]aventure-linguistique.ch

aventure.linguistique

Lun - ven. : 8h30-17h30 (non-stop)

Contact us anytime

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018: OFFICE CLOSED

New Year: Mon. 1st & Tue. 2nd Jan. 2018
Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018
The Ascension: Thursday 10th May 2018
Pentecost: Monday 21st May 2018
Swiss National: Wed. 1st August 2018
Lundi du Jeûne : Monday 17th September 2018
Christmas Eve : Mon 24th December 2018
Christmas Day: Tue. 25th December 2018
Boxing Day: Wed. 26th December

Map