Find another programme

Country

In the heart of Florence, in a nice quiet street not far from the station, this highly rated language school offers a wide range of courses including Art and Culture in this most cultural of cities. 

The school is Giorgia Biccelli's sister school to the one in Milan and here you have not only the same commitment to quality and professionalism but the same excellent reputation. Classes are spread over 3 floors, and given in fully-equipped professional classrooms (including air-conditioning) by qualified and experience teachers of Italian. Passion for the language is not something that will be lacking!!

Between classes you can take a break in the small garden sanctuary before stepping out to make the most of historic Florence and experience the unique sound of swarms of Vespas taking off from traffic lights - which if you speak a little Italian already, you'd know as perhaps the most appropriately named scooter in the world.

  • What's great here !

    Because of an exclusive agreement you can also study Italian and Art, Cooking or Art History in a very special place. 

  • Why do we like this school ?

    Fantastic, lively social programme and an excellent diversity of courses.

  • Who is this school for ?

    Small and excellently situated, the school is perfect for fans of both Italian and Italian renaissance art who want to get inside the skin of all things Tuscan instead of admiring from the outside.

  • Outside of School

    There's so much to do in Florence it's hardly worth noting here - better that you get a guide book and get started.

    The school though has a full and dynamic social programme so there are always excursions to other major cities on offer, cultural evenings, party nights, discover the city evenings etc etc available exclusively to students at the school. 

    You'll never be bored, that's for sure. Just be carful not to leave your heart in Florence when it's time to go.

Testimonies

Le séjour s’est très bien passé du point de vue linguistique a été une véritable réussite.
La famille était également convenable si ce n’est qu’elle hébergeait de nombreux étudiants de manière discontinue. Un grand merci et au plaisir de vous revoir.

Eddy VDB., maman de Stanislas

See more testimonials here